News

voltar
  •  
    Stone Fair, Xiamen, China

    Transitex attends Xiamen Stone Fair

  • Transitex was present in the biggest international stone fair, in Xiamen, China.

    This is  one of the most well-known commodities from Portugal, Italy, Brazil among other countries and with a huge demand. We have the privilege of cooperating with many exporters and importers within this industry, not only on the marble, limestone and granite extraction countries but also in purchasing countries such as China where we also have a branch office.

    We have teams entirely dedicated to this business in some of the countries where we are present.

    We welcome your contacts and rate requests through these e-mails:

    Portugal: stone@transitex.pt

    Italy: Giulia.Scarzo@transitex.it - Matteo.Manzin@transitex.it

    Spain: icampin@transitex.es  - Fabio.Vitorino@transitex.es

    Brazil:  Amanda.Heleno@transitex.com.br - Walter.Germiani@transitex.com.br

    China: China@transitex.com.cn

     

    Thus we reaffirm our commitment to our customers on this business.

    Transitex - The World Closer.